Bienvenue dans le monde urbain de SWIZA

SWIZA vous emmène dans un nouvel univers. Un univers dans lequel design et fonctionnalité ne font qu’un, alliant la précision suisse centenaire au lifestyle urbain. Un univers de formes parfaites, d’excellence et de style. Un monde qui vous inspire et vous fascine.

L’esprit unique de SWIZA se reflète parfaitement dans son couteau de poche, vainqueur du Red Dot Design Award. Ce couteau de poche élégant, conçu pour la vie urbaine, convaint par ses lignes modernes, des fonctions sophistiquées et une qualité premium. Il est entièrement fabriqué dans les ateliers SWIZA de Delémont.

Les montres SWIZA battent également au rythme urbain. Swiss made, élégantes, elles s’affirment au travers d’un look contemporain singulier et de leurs valeurs intrinsèques.

COUTEAUX SUISSE

Le couteau Swiss Livestyle pour tous ceux qui recherchent quelque chose de spécial et ne veulent pas renoncer au quotidien.

DÉCOUVRIR

MONTRES

Avec notre nouvelle collection des modèles exceptionnels MAGNUS, MAGNUS GMT, KRETOS et ALZA, vous avez l’embarras du choix.

DÉCOUVRIR

PENDULETTES

Le savoir faire suisse depuis 1904, la tradition et la fiabilité technique sont réunis dans les horloges et réveils SWIZA.

DÉCOUVRIR

VALISES & SACS

Compact, bien pensé et dans un design moderne et intemporel, parce que vous voulez être élégant dans votre voyage.

DÉCOUVRIR

Nordik Line

SWIZA propose un set spécial destiné aux amateurs de design chic et épuré. Notre collection Nordik Line affiche des lignes sobres et minimalistes, emblématiques de la création scandinave. Chaque montre est l’accessoire incontournable pour ajouter une pointe d’élégance à toutes les tenues ! Accompagnée d’un couteau SWIZA D01 assorti, la collection est disponible en modèle homme avec bracelet cuir ou métal et en modèle femme avec bracelet cuir simple ou double.

INNOVATION: UNE TRADITION JURASSIENNE

La coutellerie est profondément encrée dans le Jura suisse. SWIZA lui a redonné vie. Ses ingénieurs, designers et spécialistes de la production se sont donnés pour ambition de réinventer le couteau suisse et d’en faire un accessoire design hautement fonctionnel pour la vie urbaine. Un produit moderne, fabriqué dans la plus pure tradition coutelière et selon les plus hauts standards suisses de qualité.

news

@Swiza

Envoi Gratuit

Paiement Sécurisé

échange 30 jours

POCKET KNIVES, WATCHES, BAGS
WELCOME TO THE URBAN WORLD OF SWIZA

SWIZA opens up a new world for you. A world in which award-winning design blends with maximum of functionality. A world that combines Swiss precision craftsmanship with urban lifestyle. A world of beautiful shapes, outstanding quality and captivating style. A world that will inspire and fascinate you.

The Red Dot Design Award winning Swiss Knife from SWIZA is the best example of the unique “Spirit of SWIZA”. This elegant tool for the urban life convinces with its modern design, sophisticated functions and first-class quality. It is manufactured in our factory in Delémont.

The SWIZA watch collection also has a contemporary urban feel. Our elegant “Swiss Made” timepieces set fashionable accents with their independent design and impress with their intrinsic values.

SWISS KNIVES

The cool Swiss Lifestyle knife for all those who are looking for something special and don’t want to give up the everyday.

SHOP NOW

WATCHES

With our new collection, including the exceptional models MAGNUS, MAGNUS GMT, KRETOS and ALZA, it won’t be easy to choose just one.

SHOP NOW

CLOCKS

Swiss know-how since 1904, tradition and reliability are gathered in SWIZA table clocks and SWIZA alarm clocks.

SHOP NOW

BAGS & luggage

Compact, well thought-out and in a modern and timeless design, because you want to be stylish on your journey.

SHOP NOW

Nordik Line

SWIZA offers you a special set for lovers of chic and sleek design. Our Nordik Line collection shows sober and minimalist lines, emblematic of Scandinavian creation. Each watch is the essential accessory to add a touch of elegance to any outfit! Sold with a matching knife SWIZA D01, the collection is available for men with leather or metal strap and for women with single or double leather strap.

INNOVATION IS OUR TRADITION

The production of knives has a long history in the Swiss Jura. SWIZA has breathed new life into her. Our engineers, designers and production specialists have set themselves the ambitious goal of reinventing the Swiss Knife. And to make it a design-oriented, highly functional accessory for urban everyday life. An inspiring modern product, manufactured in Switzerland in the best craftsmanship tradition and in compliance with the highest quality standards.

news

El Mirador

120 km walk in the jungle of the Maya biosphere on the soil of Guatemala but only a few kilometers from the Mexican border.

read more

@Swiza

Free shipping

Secure Payement

30 days return

paypal-1